Product Details

Mini raw crystal kit for balancing the 7 chakras, the perfect size for keeping in your pocket or handbag for those times you need an extra energy boost. 

Can be used individually or all at once during crystal grid work or placed over each of the 7 the chakras during meditation and healing.

Combine with clear quartz points placed between each chakra stone to amplify the energies and intention of the stones. 

Kit contains 7 raw, natural crystals:

Black Tourmaline - Base / Root Chakra

The root chakra is based in the lower spine/tail bone region and represents our basic foundations and survival instincts such as financial independence, money, food and shelter.

Colour - red, black or brown  

Black Tourmaline has strong protective energy and is an excellent grounding, cleansing and alignment stone. It absorbs negative energy like a sponge making it a powerful ally for when anxiety or self-doubt kicks in. 

Orange Calcite - Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is located approx 2 inches below the belly button and represents creativity, passion, sexuality and pleasure and encompasses the bright, fiery energy of the sun. 

Colour - orange

Orange Calcite is a feel-good stone that lifts the mood and makes you want to smile with its vibrant sun-shiny golden rays of energy. It transmutes negativity at all levels turning it in to positive and amplifies the healing vibrations of any other crystal it is combined with - making it a handy little stone for your crystal tool kit!

Citrine - Solar Plexus

The Solar Plexus is located in the upper abdomen approx 2-3 inches above the belly button and represents our personal will-power, confidence, self-worth and self-esteem. 

Colour - yellow

Citrine is the stone of pure happiness and abundance. Its gorgeous golden energy radiates light and brings joy and success to the lives of those lucky enough to be surrounded by its captivating energy. 

Fuchsite - Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is located in the centre of the chest just above the heart, it represents love, self-love, joy, acceptance and inner peace. 

Colour - green

Fuchsite is the ultimate miracle stone, a bringer of joy and happiness and is a tangible connection to spirit guides, angels and loved ones on the other side. It magnifies and expands our awareness allowing creative energy to flow freely. The gentle loving, protective energy of Fuchsite helps to manifest a peaceful and relaxing state of being, balancing the heart chakra allowing loving energy to be given and received in equal measure.

Lapis Lazuli -Throat Chakra

The throat chakra is located in the throat and represents communication, speaking your truth, reliability our ideas and beliefs. 

Colour - blue

Lapis lazuli encourages taking charge of your life. It reveals inner truth, encourages self-awareness and allows self-expression without fear of rejection or judgement. Lapis lazuli brings the qualities of honesty, compassion to personal expression.

Amethyst - Brow / 3rd Eye Chakra

The brow chakra is located in the centre of the brain (between the brows) and it represents perception, intuition, sense of purpose and inner guidance.

Colour - indigo

Amethyst is a natural stress buster and assists with relieving both emotional and physical ailments. On a spiritual level, it provides a connection to the Divine and increases our intuitive and psychic capabilities. 

Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra

The crown chakra is located at the top of the head and represents our spiritual connectivity. 

 Colour - Violet 

Clear Quartz is the master healer in the crystal kingdom and encourages clarity of thought and intuitive abilities. It promotes healing on all levels eliminating energetic blockages allowing energy to flow freely throughout the body and chakra system. 

globite shipping and returns